Florida’s 14-day Requirement
According to Florida law, you must visit a doctor within 14 days of the accident to preserve your rights to claim damages under Personal Injury Protection insurance.
If you or someone you know has experienced a car accident, call Accident Clinic Miami today at 305-661-5309.
Need Help? Call 24 Hours!